

URJAGLOBAL LIMITED

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of Members	Designation	Category
1	Ms. Payal Sharma	Chairperson	Non-Executive
			Independent Director
2	Ms. Mita Sinha	Member	Non-Executive
			Independent Director
3	Mr. Dheeraj Kumar Shishodia	Member	Executive Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of Directors	Designation	Category
1	Ms. Payal Sharma	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Prithwi Chand Das	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Ms. Mita Sinha	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of Directors	Designation	Category
1	Ms. Payal Sharma	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Goyal	Member	Executive Director
3	Mr. Puneet Kumar Mohlay	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of Directors	Designation	Category
1	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Goyal	Chairperson	Executive Director
2	Ms. Payal Sharma	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Puneet Kumar Mohlay	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Updated upto June 2020.